Calendar


S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Filter by:

Current Events

Monday, January 11, 2021

The UCLA Schedule of Classes, including online courses, available for...Read more

Monday, February 1, 2021

All current UCLA students may enroll in summer courses on MyUCLA...Read more

Monday, February 15, 2021

Eligible high school students are invited to apply for UCLA Summer...Read more
All visiting students may register online for academic courses starting...Read more
Registration for both Precollege and College/Professional Summer...Read more

Monday, February 15, 2021 to Thursday, April 1, 2021

Qualified students attending high schools in California may apply for...Read more

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Current UCLA students who are applying for summer financial aid must...Read more

Thursday, April 1, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021

Financial aid is available to qualified UCLA students only. This...Read more

Saturday, May 1, 2021

International students enrolled in Session A and B courses or Summer...Read more
Payment for all Summer Institutes due in full no later than 5PM, May...Read more

Monday, May 3, 2021

International students requesting the Form I-20 from UCLA must complete...Read more

Friday, May 14, 2021

Non-UC students who enroll in summer courses before May 14 (5PM) must...Read more

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

International student requesting the Form I-20 from UCLA must complete...Read more

Thursday, June 3, 2021

International students requesting the Form I-20 from UCLA must complete...Read more

Friday, June 4, 2021

For more information on how to apply for the Summer College Immersion...Read more
UCLA Summer College Immersion Program (SCIP) participants must pay all...Read more

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

All Summer Institutes must be canceled no later than 5PM, June 15 in...Read more

Friday, June 18, 2021

The iStart pre-arrival online orientation will help answer any...Read more
UC students who enroll in academic courses before 5PM, June 18 must pay...Read more
Non-UC students who enroll in academic courses between May 15 (5PM) and...Read more

Sunday, June 20, 2021 to Saturday, July 31, 2021

The UCLA Summer College Immersion Program (SCIP) is designed for...Read more

Monday, June 21, 2021

Session A classes begin.

Friday, June 25, 2021

Last day to drop Session A3 courses on MyUCLA without transcript...Read more

Friday, July 2, 2021

Classes not in session.
Last day to drop Session A6, A8, A9, and A10 non-impacted courses on Read more

Monday, July 12, 2021

Session B begins.

Friday, July 16, 2021

Last day to drop Session B courses on MyUCLA and receive a refund*...Read more

Friday, July 30, 2021

The iStart pre-arrival online orientation will help answer any...Read more
All students who enroll in Session C academic courses between June 18...Read more

Monday, August 2, 2021

Session C begins.

Friday, August 6, 2021

Last day to drop Session C impacted courses on MyUCLA and receive a...Read more
Last day to drop Session C3 courses on MyUCLA without transcript...Read more

Friday, August 13, 2021

Last day to drop Session C6 courses on MyUCLA without transcript...Read more

Monday, August 23, 2021

Session D begins.

Monday, September 6, 2021

Classes not in session.  

UCLA Summer Sessions COVID-19 Updates. Learn More.