Calendar


S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 

Filter by:

Current Events

Thursday, March 1, 2018 to Sunday, April 1, 2018

Qualified students attending high schools in California may apply for...Read more

Friday, March 2, 2018

Current UCLA students who are applying for summer financial aid must...Read more

Sunday, April 1, 2018 to Monday, April 30, 2018

Financial aid is available to qualified UCLA students only. This...Read more

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Payment for all College/Professional Summer Institutes due in full no...Read more
Payment for Precollege Summer Institutes due in full no later than 5PM,...Read more
International students enrolled in Session A academic courses or Summer...Read more

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Students requesting a UCLA I-20 for Session A must upload all required...Read more

Friday, May 18, 2018

Non-UC students who enroll in academic courses before May 18 (5PM) must...Read more

Friday, June 1, 2018

International student requesting the Form I-20 from UCLA must complete...Read more

Sunday, June 3, 2018

International students requesting the Form I-20 from UCLA must complete...Read more

Friday, June 15, 2018

College/Professional Summer Institutes must be canceled no later than...Read more
Precollege Summer Institutes must be canceled no later than 5PM, June...Read more

Friday, June 22, 2018

The iStart pre-arrival online orientation will help answer any...Read more
Non-UC students who enroll in academic courses between May 18 (5PM) and...Read more
UC students who enroll in academic courses before 5PM, June 22 must pay...Read more

Saturday, June 23, 2018 to Sunday, July 1, 2018

The UCLA World Arts and Cultures/Dance Department's Dance/Performing...Read more

Saturday, June 23, 2018 to Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018 to Saturday, June 30, 2018

UCLA offers a week-long intensive in-residence Model United Nations...Read more

Monday, June 25, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018

Session A 6-week classes begin. If enrolled in a Session A 6-week...Read more
The UCLA Anderson School of Management Summer Institute in Managing...Read more
Students work together on short film projects as they are introduced to...Read more
Participants will learn the fundamentals of animation through exercises...Read more
The Easton Technology Management Center at the UCLA Anderson School of...Read more

Monday, June 25, 2018 to Friday, August 17, 2018

Session A 8-week courses begin. If enrolled in a Session A 8-week...Read more
The Creative Producing track lets college students study the role of...Read more

Monday, June 25, 2018 to Friday, August 24, 2018

Session A 9-week courses begin. If enrolled in a Session A 9-week...Read more

Monday, June 25, 2018 to Friday, August 31, 2018

Session A 10-week courses begin. If enrolled in a Session A 10-week...Read more

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 to Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Last day to enroll in a Session A course on MyUCLA without a PTE number.

Monday, July 2, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018

UCLA's cityLAB Summer Institute is an innovative combination of new...Read more

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Classes not in session.

Friday, July 6, 2018

Session A courses added after 5PM, July 6 will be assessed a $50 late...Read more
All students who enroll in Session A non-impacted academic courses...Read more
Last day to drop Session A nonimpacted courses on MyUCLA without...Read more

Sunday, July 8, 2018 to Friday, July 20, 2018

The Summer Art Institute is designed for talented and highly motivated...Read more
The Teen ArchStudio is an intensive, full-time summer architecture...Read more
Study at the world-renowned UCLA Department of Film, Television and...Read more

Sunday, July 8, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018

Teen ArchStudio PLUS is an intensive, full-time summer architecture...Read more

Monday, July 9, 2018 to Friday, July 13, 2018

This Summer Institute emphasizes active learning to develop an...Read more

Monday, July 9, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Last day to enroll in a Session A course on MyUCLA with a PTE number.

Sunday, July 15, 2018 to Saturday, July 21, 2018

Come to Los Angeles to train with the National Champion UCLA Mock Trial...Read more

Sunday, July 15, 2018 to Sunday, August 5, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018 to Friday, July 20, 2018

This Summer Institute emphasizes active learning to develop an...Read more

Friday, July 20, 2018

If a 6-week Session A course has optional grading, you may change the...Read more

Sunday, July 22, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018

Study at the world-renowned UCLA Department of Film, Television and...Read more

Monday, July 23, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018

The UCLA Game Lab is an internationally renowned, creative research...Read more
The Summer Art Institute is designed for talented and highly motivated...Read more

Friday, July 27, 2018

If a 8-week Session A course has optional grading, you may change the...Read more

Sunday, July 29, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

All students who enroll in Session C academic courses between June 22...Read more
If a 9-week or 10-week Session A course has an optional grading, you...Read more
The iStart pre-arrival online orientation will help answer any...Read more

Monday, August 6, 2018 to Friday, September 14, 2018

If enrolled in a Session C course, please view your StudyList on MyUCLA...Read more
Students work together on short film projects as they are introduced to...Read more

Monday, August 6, 2018 to Friday, August 17, 2018

In this two-week intensive workshop students and aspiring animators...Read more

Friday, August 10, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Session C courses added after 5PM, August 17 will be assessed a $50...Read more
Last day to drop Session C nonimpacted courses on MyUCLA without...Read more

Friday, August 24, 2018

Last day to enroll in a Session A course on MyUCLA with a PTE number.

Friday, August 31, 2018

If a 6-week Session C course has optional grading, you may change the...Read more

Monday, September 3, 2018

Classes not in session.