Calendar


S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Filter by:

E.g., Sep 27 2020

Past Events

Friday, September 11, 2020

If a 6-week Session C course has optional grading, you may change the...Read more

Monday, August 3, 2020 to Friday, September 11, 2020

The UCLA Film and Television TV Writing Summer Institute introduces...Read more
If enrolled in a Session C course, please view your StudyList on MyUCLA...Read more
Students work together on short film projects as they are introduced to...Read more

Monday, September 7, 2020

Classes not in session.  

Friday, August 28, 2020

If a 10-week Session A course has an optional grading, you may change...Read more

Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, August 28, 2020

Session A 10-week courses begin. If enrolled in a Session A 10-week...Read more

Friday, August 21, 2020

If a 9-week Session A course has an optional grading, you may change...Read more

Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020

Session A 9-week courses begin. If enrolled in a Session A 9-week...Read more

Friday, August 14, 2020

Last day to enroll in a Session A course on MyUCLA with a PTE number.
Session C courses added after 5PM, August 14 will be assessed a $50...Read more
Last day to drop Session C courses on MyUCLA without transcript...Read more
If a 8-week Session A course has optional grading, you may change the...Read more

Monday, August 3, 2020 to Friday, August 14, 2020

In this two-week intensive workshop students and aspiring animators...Read more
The UCLA Owning Shakespeare Summer Institute is a two-week, UC...Read more

Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, August 14, 2020

Session A 8-week courses begin. If enrolled in a Session A 8-week...Read more
The Creative Producing track lets college students study the role of...Read more

Monday, July 27, 2020 to Monday, August 10, 2020

Study at the world-renowned UCLA Department of Film, Television and...Read more

Monday, July 27, 2020 to Friday, August 7, 2020

The Sci|Art NanoLab Summer Institute is a highly competitive, 2-week...Read more
The UCLA Game Lab is an internationally renowned, creative research...Read more

Friday, July 17, 2020 to Friday, August 7, 2020

This three week-long program for motivated and advanced high school...Read more

Sunday, July 12, 2020 to Sunday, August 2, 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020

If a 6-week Session A course has optional grading, you may change the...Read more
All students who enroll in Session C academic courses between June 19...Read more
The iStart pre-arrival online orientation will help answer any...Read more

Monday, July 20, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020

The Summer Art Institute is designed for talented and highly motivated...Read more

Saturday, July 18, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020

The UCLA Camera Summer Institute is a two-week, UC credit-bearing,...Read more

Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020

The UCLA Film and Television TV Writing Summer Institute introduces...Read more
Participants will learn the fundamentals of animation through exercises...Read more
The UCLA Summer College Immersion Program (SCIP) is designed for...Read more
Session A 6-week classes begin. If enrolled in a Session A 6-week...Read more
The Easton Technology Management Center at the UCLA Anderson School of...Read more
The UCLA Anderson School of Management Summer Institute in Business of...Read more
Students work together on short film projects as they are introduced to...Read more

Monday, July 6, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020

UCLA's Big Data for Justice Summer Institute is an innovative...Read more

Monday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020

Experience an introduction to engineering design while building...Read more

Sunday, July 26, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 to Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, July 24, 2020

The UCLA Game Lab is an internationally renowned, creative research...Read more

Sunday, July 5, 2020 to Friday, July 24, 2020

Teen ArchStudio PLUS is an intensive, full-time summer architecture...Read more

Sunday, July 19, 2020 to Friday, July 24, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020 to Sunday, July 19, 2020

Study at the world-renowned UCLA Department of Film, Television and...Read more

Sunday, July 12, 2020 to Saturday, July 18, 2020

Come to Los Angeles to train with the National Champion UCLA Mock Trial...Read more

Monday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, July 17, 2020

This Summer Institute emphasizes active learning to develop an...Read more

Monday, July 6, 2020 to Friday, July 17, 2020

The Summer Art Institute is designed for talented and highly motivated...Read more

Sunday, July 5, 2020 to Friday, July 17, 2020

The Teen ArchStudio is an intensive, full-time summer architecture...Read more

Monday, July 6, 2020 to Thursday, July 16, 2020

The UCLA Economics Investment Summer Institute is a week-long program...Read more

Saturday, June 20, 2020 to Saturday, July 11, 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020 to Friday, July 10, 2020

This Summer Institute emphasizes active learning to develop an...Read more

Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, July 10, 2020

UCLA offers a three week-long intensive and immersive in-residence...Read more
Experience an introduction to engineering design while building...Read more

Saturday, June 27, 2020 to Friday, July 10, 2020

The UCLA Camera Summer Institute is a two-week, UC credit-bearing,...Read more

Friday, July 3, 2020

Last day to enroll in a Session A course on MyUCLA with a PTE number.
Last day to drop Session A courses on MyUCLA without transcript...Read more
Session A courses added after 5PM, July 3 will be assessed a $50 late...Read more
Classes not in session.

Friday, June 19, 2020 to Friday, July 3, 2020

Study at the world-renowned UCLA Department of Film, Television and...Read more

Sunday, June 28, 2020 to Friday, July 3, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020 to Saturday, June 27, 2020

UCLA offers a week-long intensive in-residence Model United Nations...Read more

Friday, June 26, 2020

Last day to enroll in a Session A course on MyUCLA without a PTE number.

Friday, June 19, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020

The UCLA Film and Television Cinematography Summer Institute gives high...Read more

Friday, June 19, 2020

Non-UC students who enroll in academic courses between June 5 (5PM) and...Read more
UC students who enroll in academic courses before 5PM, June 19 must pay...Read more
The iStart pre-arrival online orientation will help answer any...Read more

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Join us for a Q&A "office hours"style webinar on Wednesday, June 17 at...Read more

Monday, June 15, 2020

All Summer Institutes must be canceled no later than 5PM, June 15 in...Read more

Friday, June 12, 2020

For more information on how to apply for the Summer College Immersion...Read more

Friday, June 5, 2020

Non-UC students who enroll in academic courses before June 5 (5PM) must...Read more
Payment for all Summer Institutes due in full no later than 5PM, June...Read more
UCLA Summer College Immersion Program (SCIP) participants must pay all...Read more

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

International students requesting the Form I-20 from UCLA must complete...Read more

Monday, June 1, 2020

International student requesting the Form I-20 from UCLA must complete...Read more

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

In the webinar, you'll learn about the diverse array of 1-10 weeklong...Read more

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Welcome Transfer Bruins! Join UCLA Summer Sessions for an online...Read more

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Staying at home doesn't have to hold you back from pursuing your...Read more

Sunday, May 3, 2020

International students requesting the Form I-20 from UCLA must complete...Read more

Friday, May 1, 2020

International students enrolled in Session A academic courses or Summer...Read more

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 to Thursday, April 30, 2020

Financial aid is available to qualified UCLA students only. This...Read more

Saturday, February 15, 2020 to Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Qualified students attending high schools in California may apply for...Read more

Monday, March 2, 2020

Current UCLA students who are applying for summer financial aid must...Read more

Saturday, February 15, 2020

All visiting students may register online for academic courses starting...Read more
Registration for both Precollege and College/Professional Summer...Read more
Eligible high school students are invited to apply for UCLA Summer...Read more

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

All current UCLA students may enroll in both Session A and Session C...Read more

Monday, January 13, 2020

The UCLA Schedule of Classes, including online courses, available for...Read more

Friday, August 9, 2019

Last day to drop Session C impacted courses on MyUCLA and receive a...Read more

Sunday, July 28, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019

The UCLA World Arts and Cultures/Dance Department's Dance/Performing...Read more

Friday, June 28, 2019

Last day to drop Session A impacted courses on MyUCLA and receive a...Read more

Monday, April 1, 2019

All applications for the Dance/Performing Arts Summer Institute must be...Read more

UCLA Summer Sessions Transitions to Remote Instruction. Learn More.