Calendar


S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter by:

E.g., Oct 20 2021

Past Events

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Welcome Bruins! 

UCLA Summer Sessions offers programs and courses that...

Read more

Monday, September 6, 2021

Classes not in session.  

Friday, September 3, 2021

If a Session C6 course has optional grading, you may change the grading...Read more

Friday, August 20, 2021

If a Session A10 course has an optional grading, you may change the...Read more

Friday, August 13, 2021

Last day to drop Session C6 courses on MyUCLA without transcript...Read more
If a Session C3 course has optional grading, you may change the grading...Read more
If a Session A9 course has an optional grading, you may change the...Read more

Monday, July 26, 2021 to Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Study at the world-renowned UCLA Department of Film, Television and...Read more

Friday, August 6, 2021

If a Session A8 course has optional grading, you may change the grading...Read more
Last day to drop Session C impacted courses on MyUCLA and receive a...Read more
Last day to drop Session C3 courses on MyUCLA without transcript...Read more

Monday, July 26, 2021 to Friday, August 6, 2021

The Sci|Art NanoLab Summer Institute is a highly competitive, 2-week...Read more
The UCLA Game Lab is an internationally renowned, creative research...Read more

Friday, July 16, 2021 to Friday, August 6, 2021

This three week-long program for motivated and advanced high school...Read more

Monday, August 2, 2021

Session C begins.

Saturday, July 10, 2021 to Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021 to Saturday, July 31, 2021

The UCLA Summer College Immersion Program (SCIP) is designed for...Read more

Monday, June 21, 2021 to Saturday, July 31, 2021

The UCLA Anderson School of Management Summer Institute in Business of...Read more

Friday, July 30, 2021

All students who enroll in Session C academic courses between June 18...Read more
The iStart pre-arrival online orientation will help answer any...Read more

Monday, July 19, 2021 to Friday, July 30, 2021

The Summer Art Institute is designed for talented and highly motivated...Read more

Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, July 30, 2021

Participants will learn the fundamentals of animation through exercises...Read more
The UCLA Film and Television TV Writing Summer Institute introduces...Read more
The Easton Technology Management Center at the UCLA Anderson School of...Read more
The Creative Producing track lets college students study the role of...Read more

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 to Friday, July 30, 2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 to Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Friday, July 23, 2021

If a Session A6 course has optional grading, you may change the grading...Read more
If a Session B3 course has optional grading, you may change the grading...Read more

Monday, July 19, 2021 to Friday, July 23, 2021

This Summer Institute emphasizes active learning to develop an...Read more

Monday, July 12, 2021 to Friday, July 23, 2021

The UCLA Game Lab is an internationally renowned, creative research...Read more

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 to Friday, July 23, 2021

The Teen ArchStudio is an intensive, full-time summer architecture...Read more

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 to Thursday, July 22, 2021

Study at the world-renowned UCLA Department of Film, Television and...Read more

Monday, July 5, 2021 to Sunday, July 18, 2021

The UCLA Camera Summer Institute is a two-week, UC credit-bearing,...Read more

Sunday, July 11, 2021 to Saturday, July 17, 2021

Come to Los Angeles to train with the National Champion UCLA Mock Trial...Read more

Friday, July 16, 2021

Last day to drop Session B courses on MyUCLA and receive a refund*...Read more

Monday, July 12, 2021 to Friday, July 16, 2021

This Summer Institute emphasizes active learning to develop an...Read more

Friday, July 2, 2021 to Friday, July 16, 2021

The UCLA Economics Investment Summer Institute is a two-week-long...Read more

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 to Friday, July 16, 2021

The Summer Art Institute is designed for talented and highly motivated...Read more

Monday, July 12, 2021

Session B begins.

Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, July 9, 2021

UCLA offers a three week-long intensive and immersive in-residence...Read more

Saturday, June 19, 2021 to Friday, July 9, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021

Classes not in session.

Friday, June 18, 2021 to Saturday, July 3, 2021

Study at the world-renowned UCLA Department of Film, Television and...Read more

Friday, July 2, 2021

Last day to drop Session A6, A8, A9, and A10 non-impacted courses on Read more
If a Session A3 course has optional grading, you may change the grading...Read more

Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, July 2, 2021

The UCLA Economics Investment Summer Institute is a two-week-long...Read more

Saturday, June 19, 2021 to Friday, July 2, 2021

The UCLA Camera Summer Institute is a two-week, UC credit-bearing,...Read more

Monday, June 28, 2021

Classes not in session.

Monday, June 21, 2021 to Saturday, June 26, 2021

UCLA offers a week-long intensive in-residence Model United Nations...Read more

Friday, June 25, 2021

Last day to drop Session A3 courses on MyUCLA without transcript...Read more

Monday, June 21, 2021

Session A classes begin.

Friday, June 18, 2021

Non-UC students who enroll in academic courses between May 15 (5PM) and...Read more
UC students who enroll in academic courses before 5PM, June 18 must pay...Read more
The iStart pre-arrival online orientation will help answer any...Read more

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Welcome to UCLA Summer Sessions! We are excited for you to join our...Read more

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Welcome to UCLA Summer Sessions! We are excited for you to join our...Read more

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Welcome to UCLA Summer Sessions! We are excited for you to join our...Read more
All Summer Institutes must be canceled no later than 5PM, June 15 in...Read more

Friday, June 4, 2021

UCLA Summer College Immersion Program (SCIP) participants must pay all...Read more

Friday, May 21, 2021

For more information on how to apply for the Summer College Immersion...Read more

Friday, May 14, 2021

Non-UC students who enroll in summer courses before May 14 (5PM) must...Read more

Thursday, May 13, 2021

UCLA Summer Sessions offers programs and courses that supplement your...Read more

Friday, May 7, 2021

UCLA Anderson's six-week Technology Leadership Summer Institute (TLSI),...
Read more

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Come learn how you can maximize your summer by earning college credit...Read more

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021

The UCLA International Institute is hosting an info session for their...Read more

Friday, April 16, 2021

The UCLA Anderson Center for Management of Enterprise in Media,...Read more

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

UCLA Summer Sessions offers programs and courses that supplement your...Read more

Monday, February 15, 2021 to Thursday, April 1, 2021

Qualified students attending high schools in California may apply for...Read more

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Financial aid is available to qualified UCLA students only. This...Read more

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Are you looking for more than just the traditional "summer camp"...Read more

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Are you looking for more than just the traditional "summer camp"...
Read more

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

UCLA Summer Scholars Support is a need- and merit-based scholarship...Read more
Current UCLA students who are applying for summer financial aid must...Read more

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Take Your Academics to the Next Level. Join UCLA Summer Sessions staff...
Read more

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Experience the UCLA Advantage This Summer.  Join UCLA Summer Sessions...
Read more

Monday, February 15, 2021

All visiting students may register online for academic courses starting...Read more
Registration for both Precollege and College/Professional Summer...Read more
Eligible high school students are invited to apply for UCLA Summer...Read more

Monday, February 1, 2021

All current UCLA students may enroll in summer courses on MyUCLA...Read more

Monday, January 11, 2021

The UCLA Schedule of Classes, including online courses, available for...Read more

Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, August 28, 2020

Session A 10-week courses begin. If enrolled in a Session A 10-week...Read more

Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020

Session A 9-week courses begin. If enrolled in a Session A 9-week...Read more

Friday, August 14, 2020

Last day to enroll in a Session A course on MyUCLA with a PTE number.
Session C courses added after 5PM, August 14 will be assessed a $50...Read more

Monday, August 3, 2020 to Friday, August 14, 2020

The UCLA Owning Shakespeare Summer Institute is a two-week, UC...Read more

Monday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020

Experience an introduction to engineering design while building...Read more

Sunday, July 26, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020 to Friday, July 24, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, July 10, 2020

Experience an introduction to engineering design while building...Read more

Friday, July 3, 2020

Last day to enroll in a Session A course on MyUCLA with a PTE number.
Session A courses added after 5PM, July 3 will be assessed a $50 late...Read more

Sunday, June 28, 2020 to Friday, July 3, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Last day to enroll in a Session A course on MyUCLA without a PTE number.

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Join us for a Q&A "office hours"style webinar on Wednesday, June 17 at...Read more

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

In the webinar, you'll learn about the diverse array of 1-10 weeklong...Read more

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Welcome Transfer Bruins! Join UCLA Summer Sessions for an online...Read more

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Staying at home doesn't have to hold you back from pursuing your...Read more

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Sunday, July 28, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019

The UCLA World Arts and Cultures/Dance Department's Dance/Performing...Read more

Monday, April 1, 2019

All applications for the Dance/Performing Arts Summer Institute must be...Read more

UCLA Summer Sessions 2021 will be remote. Learn More.